Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
Need Soaps
Oct 14, 2008 by WarriorSTH

Hey guys, I'm a newbie and I''m looking for shoes to soap with, at least a beginner shoe so I can practice. Anybody got any idea where to get any? I tried ebay, and I didn't get much. My shoe size is a 9 and I live in Ontario, Canada. Thanks!
Replies

Oct 16, 2008Spano565

Hey warrior welcome to solidgrind man.... anyway about the soaps are you a size 9 in US or CA if CA what is your US size.Once you tell me that i'll see if i can help you out.

Oct 17, 2008shoebbbl

Our company supplies various type brand shoe, the upper and lower garments, the handbag, the shoe includes: Bears the gram air Jordan series, the air force one, buckles the basket, James, publicizes the biggest series, bears the gram Shox series, adidas, bape, gucci, prada, the cougar, timb erland, and so on.We provide all products are top-quality, AAA quality, safe payment and by best service msn.nikepopularshoes@hotmail.com
e-eail.nikeb2ball@yahoo.com.cn
www.nikepopularshoes.com
www.worldshoessell.com/

Oct 31, 2008WarriorSTH

Im a size 9 in US

Nov 2, 2008Spano565

Ok so your the same size as i am, well right now the only thing i can reccomend is to search ebay everyday untill something comes up.Every month or two you'll see a pair of size to soaps ok. (That's what you should be looking for, because right now i have a pair of size 9 Ordnances and they fit a little tight but are bareable to wear.)
Well thats just about the only advice i can give you, if i do find something on ebay i'll let you know ok? ~Joe

Nov 3, 2008shoebbbl

Welcome to our website is: www.worldshoessell.com ,We offer grade AAA shoes here with wholesale price! Our shoes have some advantages as following:
1) Grade AAA shoes!
2) The wholesale price!
3)100% safe, the best delivery terms!
4) No mini order here!
5) The best service! msn.nikepopularshoes@hotmail.com
www.nikepopularshoes.com
www.worldshoessell.com/