Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
Les Paul..... wooooooo
Jul 2, 2003 by Crossbuster

woooo I got my Les Paul today (Gibson) and its positively eargasmic! (pat.pending on that word) but I cut my thumb into two parts and therefore cannot play. SHIT!
Replies

Jul 2, 2003Crossbuster

SPAM... sorry

Jul 2, 2003Tanner

Oooo, how is that? I play bass, and I've laid hands on a les paul bass and I was impressed

Jul 3, 2003Tanner

Crappy epiphone, I've been playing for about 3 years

Jul 3, 2003Crossbuster

Its beaaaaaaautiful. (I cut my thumb off on a computer case at work experience lol, oooow blood and pain but morphine.

How odd lol.... since word has spread through school that I have a Les Paul, I've been asked to be in four different bands lol... I wonder why that is. I'm already in two, thats enough for me :) The music festival is in two weeks and I'm looking forward to thoroughly showing off... You play bass? nice! What bass have you got? How long have you played?

Jul 4, 2003Mart

...surely this should be in the general forum?

I have a 7string Ibanez... been playing four years. Also, I'm huge into music production; I'm going to the ACM in September, you may have heard of it, to do music production

Jul 4, 2003Crossbuster

I've been playing for 7 years now, I've got this weird side project going on, can you record anything? I've got me on vocals and guitar, a guy in japan on drums, a swede girl on guitar, but I need a bassist, we are all gonna record something and put it together

Jul 6, 2003Tanner

Hahah, sure, I'll throw something up. What style music?

Jul 6, 2003Crossbuster

I hadnt noticed the general forum, and I reckon no one would take any notice if it was in there anyway.

Jul 7, 2003Crossbuster

I'm into punk, but I can play anything you want really. (Just don't ask for St. Anger, because in my opinion, St. Anger = St. Shit)

Jul 8, 2003Tanner

I like St anger. It's heavier than their more recent stuff. (Load, reload)