Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
im a noob in need of help
Nov 14, 2007 by NoahtheBear

i have a freind who rollerblades who recently showed me soap shoes i am now trying to buy them but i need help finding where, he said there is a place in state i can buy them but its like a 1:30 away and i cant drive yet so i have to buy online there are a few choices on soapshoes.com i know but is there any where else i can buy them?

thanks P.S prolly not but is there a website i can buy daggits there my favorite dezine
Replies

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

what size are you?

Nov 14, 2007NoahtheBear

a 9 or 10 and i can squeeze a 8

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

well, I'm selling my size 10 White Squeaky Cleans. They're used, but I'll sell em cheap. Interested?

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

oh yeah, and I'm selling my size 10 Ordnance Flints.

Nov 14, 2007NoahtheBear

do they include the plates???

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

I'll give you some Slo Bros.

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

I would give you some BBKs, but, I'm only got 2 pairs, and I love them. You can buy plates from Steve Deel.

Nov 14, 2007NoahtheBear

ok well ill have to get back to you on that i dont have the cash now but i will in a few weeks so i dont care if you need to sell them now i understand but if i end up with the right cash in a while and you havent sold them ill ask you a few more Qs and maybe buy them Thanks for the offer

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

No problem. In case you're wondering, I'll let em go for 25 bucks plus shipping.

Nov 14, 2007NoahtheBear

do you have pics???

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

no, but I can get some soon......

Nov 14, 2007NoahtheBear

ok no rush ill probly buy some off rollar warhouse.com

Nov 14, 2007Megashadow77

I dunno man, I dunno when I can get the pics, but the shoes work fine, they're just a lil used and beat up.

Nov 26, 2007Ronni

soaping is dead

Nov 26, 2007Megashadow77

Yeah, I dunno how I forgot to mention it.