Login (sign up)
Username Password

Latest Comments
Latest Forum Posts
Best for a beginner?
Jun 27, 2007 by moojuiceman

hi guys i'm new here and i have no idea what would be best. i'm from the uk so whether i can actually get a pair of these is a mystery to me but i was wondering what would be the best shoes for a total beginner. i was thinking of getting some with quite a long lasting plate but i dont know the difference between types. any advice?
Replies

Jun 27, 2007AnthoFlex

The Express shoe has the Express plate. Out of the 21 Soaps i have, those plates last the longest

Jun 27, 2007AnthoFlex

And the Express shoe on its own is light, durable, and stylish.

http://www.sonicandpals.com/soaps/index.htm">Sonicandpals.com/Soaps/ has the best prices for the Express shoe. They also throw in a free Soap sticker, and soon, videos will be available to buy at the SSS Shop

Jun 27, 2007iwantsoapshoes

you can only get one model these days: the express.
go to soapshoes.com, click on shoes(i think! buy online could have its own button!) then click buy online. it will take you to a page with a list of websites. make sure you click on sss soap shop. fill out your order form and it should be processed on the nearest saturday, and should be delivered ten days from that saturday. it is best to use paypal to pay, because they are coming from america. oh, and whatever you do, do not order from the site rawk.com. they may seem genuine, but are complete con artists. i was ripped off and i an going to buy my soaps from the place i told you to. tell me if you have any questions.

hey, i wanted to be the first poster, renny, you stole my kill...eeuurrgh i mean post.

Jun 27, 2007moojuiceman

well thanks for your advice i'll look through those and see i need to save some money for them but once i have i'll buy the best looking ones.

moonjuice, please tell me you live in london, i need a guy to SOAP with, it'll be boring as hell on my own.

Jun 27, 2007SapAuthor